Witney News - Witney Christmas Bin Collections

Witney - A view from Church Green

Advertisements

Witney Christmas Bin Collections

Refuse and recycling collections for the week commencing 19/12/2005 will be as normal, but collections for week commencing 26/12/2005 will be as follows :


Collections for Mon 26th Dec will be made on Mon 2nd Jan
Collections for Tues 27th Dec will be made on Tues 3rd Jan
Collections for Wed 28th Dec will be made on Wed 4th Jan
Collections for Thur 29th Dec will be made on Thur 5th Jan
Collections for Fri 30th Dec will be made on Fri 6th Jan

From Mon 9th January 2006 normal collections will resume

Posted : 25/11/2005 16:00:22

Other recent Witney news items


Council on target for affordable housing

Affordable housing targets are being met in West Oxfordshire, new figures reveal. In the first quarter of 2017, a total of 24 new homes have been built by Sovereign Housing Association in the Dist...[more]


Major council scheme aims to prevent homelessness

A major new scheme designed to tackle homelessness in West Oxfordshire has been given the green light. The Families First project will work with families and couples in a bid to prevent homelessne...[more]


Check whether your waste and recycling collection day has changed

With the introduction of a new, improved recycling collection service from 2 October, some households across West Oxfordshire will see a change to their collection day. A recycling guide and a ca...[more]


To view the full Witney Blog, click here