Witney News - Witney Christmas Bin Collections

Witney - A view from Church Green

Advertisements

Witney Christmas Bin Collections

Refuse and recycling collections for the week commencing 19/12/2005 will be as normal, but collections for week commencing 26/12/2005 will be as follows :


Collections for Mon 26th Dec will be made on Mon 2nd Jan
Collections for Tues 27th Dec will be made on Tues 3rd Jan
Collections for Wed 28th Dec will be made on Wed 4th Jan
Collections for Thur 29th Dec will be made on Thur 5th Jan
Collections for Fri 30th Dec will be made on Fri 6th Jan

From Mon 9th January 2006 normal collections will resume

Posted : 25/11/2005 16:00:22

Other recent Witney news items


Council tax one of the lowest in the country

Sound investment and efficient operation have meant West Oxfordshire District Council is once again able to charge the second lowest council tax in England. The Council has set a three per cent in...[more]


Bin collections resume after snow

Bin collections in West Oxfordshire have resumed today (Monday 5 March). Despite facing challenging conditions last week, West Oxfordshire District Councilís contractor, Ubico Ltd, managed to comp...[more]


Bin collections cancelled Friday and Saturday

Please be aware that there will be no bin collections in West Oxfordshire on Friday and Saturday (2 and 3 March). Ubico Ltd, our waste contractor, will continue to monitor the weather conditions a...[more]


To view the full Witney Blog, click here