Witney News - Witney Christmas Bin Collections

Witney - A view from Church Green

Advertisements

Witney Christmas Bin Collections

Refuse and recycling collections for the week commencing 19/12/2005 will be as normal, but collections for week commencing 26/12/2005 will be as follows :


Collections for Mon 26th Dec will be made on Mon 2nd Jan
Collections for Tues 27th Dec will be made on Tues 3rd Jan
Collections for Wed 28th Dec will be made on Wed 4th Jan
Collections for Thur 29th Dec will be made on Thur 5th Jan
Collections for Fri 30th Dec will be made on Fri 6th Jan

From Mon 9th January 2006 normal collections will resume

Posted : 25/11/2005 16:00:22

Other recent Witney news items


Dancers in the frame at special exhibition

A photographic exhibition celebrating the mature dancer is to go on display in Witney. Joie de Vivre is a collection of images designed to showcase the beauty and vitality of older dancers with th...[more]


Call for voters to register in time for elections this May

With local elections taking place in just a few weeks, voters in Oxfordshire are being urged to make sure they are registered to vote and are able to take part on polling day, Thursday 4 May. The c...[more]


Sign up now for garden waste collections

Letters are being sent to householders in West Oxfordshire encouraging them to sign up for a new opt-in garden waste collection service. The new subscription-only service starts from the beginning...[more]


To view the full Witney Blog, click here