Witney News - Witney Christmas Bin Collections

Witney - A view from Church Green

Advertisements

Witney Christmas Bin Collections

Refuse and recycling collections for the week commencing 19/12/2005 will be as normal, but collections for week commencing 26/12/2005 will be as follows :


Collections for Mon 26th Dec will be made on Mon 2nd Jan
Collections for Tues 27th Dec will be made on Tues 3rd Jan
Collections for Wed 28th Dec will be made on Wed 4th Jan
Collections for Thur 29th Dec will be made on Thur 5th Jan
Collections for Fri 30th Dec will be made on Fri 6th Jan

From Mon 9th January 2006 normal collections will resume

Posted : 25/11/2005 16:00:22

Other recent Witney news items


Landlords urged to have their say

Private landlords in West Oxfordshire are being invited to have their say as part of a new forum being set up by the District Council. The aim of the event is for the council to provide support an...[more]


Christmas Tree Recycling

West Oxfordshire District Council is encouraging residents to recycle their real Christmas trees. Householders already signed up for garden waste collections can simply put them out on their next...[more]


Revellers urged to check their cab

With the Christmas party season in full swing, residents are being warned to stay safe and check their taxi is safe and legal. Customers are being urged to look out for the Council's licence plate...[more]


To view the full Witney Blog, click here